Hair Transplant Turkey

: Ask A Doctor Online And Get Answers 24X7
  (Whatsapp) : +90 530 219 8115

Какой метод трансплантации волос лучше для вас? | FUE или DHI?

Есть много методов, которые используются для трансплантации волос. Благодаря этим методам многие люди, которые теряют свои волосы, могут их вернуть. Методы, используемые для трансплантации волос, могут иметь разные последствия, разное время операции и цену. Из-за этого каждый метод, который используется для пересадки волос, отличается от других. Есть много разных вариантов.

Среди этих методов трансплантации волос FUE и DHI можно назвать наиболее эффективными и популярными. Методы FUE и DHI – это новейшие методы трансплантации волос, которые люди могут выбрать, чтобы получить новые волосы. Оба эти метода имеют различия, плюсы и минусы. Конечно, прежде всего важно знать, что это за методы FUE и DHI.

 

Что такое трансплантация волос по методу FUE?

FUE – сокращение от follicular unit extraction (извлечения фолликулярной единицы). При этом методе корни волосы извлекают с донорской зоны с помощью специальных тройных микромоторов. Эта процедура происходит под действием местной анестезии. Такой забор волосяных графтов (луковиц) делают последовательно, один за другим. И после этого эти корни пересаживаются в зону без волос. Этот процесс должен быть сделан очень осторожно. Потому что очень важно пересадить графты по естественной линии роста волос. Вот почему эта процедура требует внимания. Трансплантация волос, которая проводится со всеми этими операциями, называется FUE (извлечение фолликулярной единицы).


Во время процедуры все волосы в донорской области укорачиваются до 1 мм. Область, где будет взят корень волоса, и область, где должны быть трансплантированы волосы, анестезируются. И затем, с помощью микромотора, волосы, фолликулы и микроскопические ткани срезаются вместе. После этого фолликулярная единица изымается с помощью микропинцета. Фолликулярная единица, которая изымается, помещается в зону трансплантации волос очень осторожно. Таким образом, трансплантация проводится методом FUE. Это способ FUE трансплантации волос.

 

Позитивные аспекты трансплантации волос FUE

FUE – это метод, который используется для трансплантации, и он имеет много различных преимуществ и недостатков. После пересадки волос FUE на донорской области не будет видно никаких следов и не останется шрамов. Одним из преимуществ этого метода является то, что он не требует вырезания целых кусков кожи с волосами, как это делали ранее.

В трансплантации волос FUE нет швов. После операции могут быть очень маленькие порезы и раны. И они быстро заживают. Другим положительным моментом является отсутствие боли в донорской области пересадки. Эти и другие подобные преимущества являются положительными аспектами трансплантации волос FUE.

 

Негативные аспекты трансплантации волос FUE

Ни один метод пересадки волос не идеален. Именно поэтому можно говорить о негативных аспектах метода трансплантации волос FUE. Одним из негативных аспектов трансплантации волос FUE является то, что этот метод подходит не всем. Другими словами, если некоторые тесты выполнены и поврежденные трансплантаты обнаружены до начала пересадки, операция не может быть выполнена конкретно этим методом.

Другим недостатком этого способа является тот факт, что удаление волосяных фолликулов по одному является трудоемким. А также это может быть очень дорого для некоторых людей. Для того, чтобы сделать операцию, большая часть головы должна быть выбрита. И это может быть недостатком для большинства людей.

 

Что такое трансплантация волос DHI?

Многие методы могут быть предпочтительными в методах трансплантации. Метод пересадки волос DHI – только один из них. DHI – это метод, называемый прямой трансплантацией. Операция по имплантации волосяных фолликулов с использованием специального инструмента для имплантации DHI называется трансплантацией волос DHI. Благодаря этим инструментам многие операции могут выполняться одновременно.

 

Каковы положительные аспекты трансплантации волос DHI?

Существует ряд положительных аспектов, которые позволяют проводить пересадку волос с помощью DHI. При этом методе выпадение волосяных фолликулов значительно снижается. В то же время, поскольку трансплантация производится плотно, обеспечивается натуральная густота и более естественный вид. Это один из положительных аспектов трансплантации волос DHI. В этом методе направление и угол пересаженных волос могут быть определены легко. И это позволяет правильно пересадить волосы.

Во время операции по пересадке не повреждаются существующие волосы. Каждая операция завершается с минимальным ущербом. Это также еще одна положительная особенность трансплантации волос DHI.

 

Каковы негативные аспекты трансплантации волос DHI?

Есть несколько аспектов трансплантации волос DHI, которые можно считать отрицательными. Одним из них является достаточно трудоемкий и сложный процесс теники исполнения метода. Это требует больше персонала, чем другие обычные методы трансплантации волос. И в то же время инструменты, используемые в операциях DHI, намного дороже в цене, чем другие. И к тому же, сама пересадка намного дороже других методов. И это может быть очень дорого для человека, которому предстоит операция.

Время операции также может длиться очень долго, и это еще один негативный аспект трансплантации волос DHI. Пациенты, которые собираются выполнить эту операцию, должны быть готовы и предупреждены о большом временном интервале операции. Это одна из отрицательных сторон, которая показывает сложность процесса и увеличивает стоимость операции по пересадке волос DHI. Все это можно рассматривать как негативные аспекты трансплантации волос DHI

Hair Transplant Turkey

  • Romanian
  • Portuguese (Portugal)
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • English

: Ask A Doctor Online And Get Answers 24X7
  (Whatsapp) : +90 533 460 0384

FUE and DHI Hair Transplantation Methods

Which Hair Transplantation Method Is Best for You? | FUE or DHI?

There are many methods that is used for hair transplantation. Thanks to these methods many people who are losing their hair can have hair. The methods used for hair transplantation can have different effects, completion times or prices. Because of that every method that is used for hair transplantation can differ. There are many different methods.

Among those methods of hair transplantation FUE and DHI can be considered the most effective and popular ones. FUE and DHI methods which are the most effective and popular, are the methods of hair transplantation that people can choose to have a new hair. These both methods have distinctions, pros and cons. Of course before all of that it is important to know what these FUE and DHI methods are.

 

What is FUE Hair Transplantation?

FUE is the abbreviation of follicular unit extraction. In this method hair roots are taken with the help of the special triple micro motors. This procedure happens with the help of the local anesthesia. This hair root removal is done one by one. And after that these roots are placed on the hairless area. This process must be done very carefully. Because it is really important to place the roots according to the natural line. That’s why it is a procedure that requires attention. Hair transplantation that is done with all these operations is called FUE (follicular unit extraction).

All hair in the donor area are shortened to 1 mm in length during the procedure. The area where the hair root will be taken and the area that hair is to be transplanted is anesthetized. And then, with the help of the micro motor, hair, follicle and microscopic tissue are cut together. After that, follicular unit is taken using micro penset. The follicular unit that is taken, is placed in the hair transplantation area very carefully. In this way transplantation is done with the FUE method. This is the way FUE hair transplantation is done.

 

Positive Aspects of FUE Hair Transplantation

FUE is a method that is used for transplantation and it has many different advantages and disadvantages. After the FUE hair transplantation there will be no trace that is seen on the donor area and it leaves no scars. One of the advantages of this method is that it does not require any stitch.

There is no stitching in the FUE hair transplantation. After the operation there can be very little cuts and wounds. And these can heal itself. Another positive aspect is that there is no pain in the donor area after graft ingestion. This and other similar advantages are the positive aspects of the FUE hair transplantation.

 

Negative Aspects of FUE Hair Transplantation

No method of hair transplantation is perfect. That is why it is possible to talk about the negative aspects of the FUE hair transplantation method. One of the negative aspects of FUE hair transplantation is that this method is not suitable for everyone. In other words, if some tests are performed and damaged grafts are detected before this method is applied, the operation cannot be performed.

Another disadvantage of this method is the fact that the removal of the hair follicles one by one is laborious. And also it might be very expensive for some people. In order to the operation is to be done most of the head has to be shaved. And it might be a disadvantage for most people.

You May Also Like: Why is Turkey the Best Place to Have a Hair Transplant?

 

What is DHI Hair Transplantation?

Many methods can be preferred in transplantation methods. DHI hair transplant method is just one of them. DHI is a method called direct transplantation. The operation of implanting hair follicles using the special DHI implanter tool is called DHI hair transplantation. Owing to these tools, many operations can be performed simultaneously.

DHI hair transplantation is completed in 3 stages. First grafts are collected. And then the channels are opened. And finally, the hair planting process is made. As a result, DHI hair transplantation is completed. Firstly, local anesthesia is applied to the donor site during the operation. And then with the help of a device, the hair roots are loosened and taken one by one. After the grafts are collected they will be separated and they will be ready for planting. When the transplantation is completed it begins to heal.

 

What Are the Positive Aspects of DHI Hair Transplantation?

There are a number of positive aspects that allow DHI hair transplantation to be preferred. In this method, the loss of hair follicles is considerably reduced. At the same time, as the transplantation is made densely, a more natural look is provided. This is one of the positive aspects of DHI hair transplantation. In this method, the direction and angle of the transplanted hair can be determined easily. And this allows a properly transplanted hair operation.

During the transplantation operation, it does not damage the existing hair. And also at the same time, in every operation it is completed with minimal damage. This is also another positive feature of DHI hair transplantation.

You May Also Like: 9 Things You Must Know Before Getting Hair Transplants

 

What Are the Negative Aspects of DHI Hair Transplantation?

There are several aspects of DHI hair transplantation that can be considered negative. One of these is that the application can be very difficult to be done. It requires more staff than other normal hair transplantation methods. And also at the same time the tools that are used in the DHI operations are very expensive than others. And besides it can be also very expensive for the person who is going to have the operation.

The operation time also can last very long and this is another negative aspect of DHI hair transplantation. Persons who are going to perform this operation should be very experienced and should be an expert on the transplantation operation. This is one of the negative sides that shows the difficulty of the process and increases the cost of the DHI hair transplantation operation. These all can be considered as the negative aspects of DHI hair transplantation.